Shatter Me Series by Tahereh Mafi

Come get lost in the world of Shatter me. The world of Juliette, Adam, kenji and Warren.

First, we meet fragile Juliette who has been locked away and forgotten for a very long time. Her crime was a deadly touch that she couldn’t control.


Then we meet Adam. The handsome boy who got locked in the same cellar as Juliette for a few days. Just enough for them to fall in love.


Now comes Warner, the handsome solder who was in charge of section 45. And is one of the people holding Juliette prisoner.


And Kenji. The amazing funny best friend who would do anything to protect Juliette.

Together they come across a lot of obstacles and most fight to survive. They are amazing, and I can’t wait till next year where I can get my hands on the next book. 😍😍😍 this series is definitely a must read 🙂

I am team Warner all the way❤️

4 thoughts on “Shatter Me Series by Tahereh Mafi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s